Keep Monitoring Logs


We will keep the monitoring logs for no less than one month. This data will be deleted from our database on a regular basis and will not be available in your reports. Please notice that this applies only for the detailed monitoring data - all summary statistics (including the monthly uptime statistics) will be kept until you remove the monitored target or your account.



Similar topics

Knowledge base

Howtos

Glossary
Search:

How would you rate the quality of this content?

12345
Poor  Outstanding

Tell us why you rated the content this way.


Current rating: 4.00


12345