I cancelled my account last month. Why am I being charged again this month?

We are charging at the beginning of every month for the services used in the previous month. You are charged exactily for the days you had used our services.

Similar topics

Frequently asked questions

How would you rate the quality of this content?

Poor  Outstanding

Tell us why you rated the content this way.

Current rating: 2.00