Help
Knowledge Base
FAQ
Glossary
Contact

If I cancel my account in the middle of the month, are you going to charge me for the whole month?


No. If you cancel your account in the middle of the month, we will prorate the amount based on the days you used the Services for the month.



Similar topics

Knowledge base

Frequently asked questions




Search:




How would you rate the quality of this content?

12345
Poor  Outstanding

Tell us why you rated the content this way.


Current rating: 2.00


12345