Help
Knowledge Base
FAQ
Glossary
Contact

Location status


You can temporarily stop the monitoring from one or more locations that are testing your site. Just uncheck the Status checkbox at the "Monitoring Locations" configuration page and click "Save / Continue" button to update the settings. To activate the monitoring from the disabled locations just check the Status checkbox and save your settings.



Similar topics

Usage tips

Knowledge base

Howtos

Glossary

Frequently asked questions




Search:




How would you rate the quality of this content?

12345
Poor  Outstanding

Tell us why you rated the content this way.


Current rating: 2.75


12345